New Stuff!

Yay!!  New content on my blog!  There is now a list of compositions, one containing a link to the 1st movement of my string quartet on YouTube. (Hey, look at that, there's even a link in this post).


Popular posts from this blog

Harmony Postlude: Mary Had a Little Lamb in Minor

New series of orchestral music: "Emotions Suite"

Emotions Suite: "Warm and Calm" Creating the Atmosphere